Tuesday – Wine, Olive Oil, and Cooking

A few of the images I like from today and last night. Did a wine tasting, olive oil tasting, and  another cooking class (in an 800 year old farm house). Great day, great people, amazing tour guide (http://www.accidentaltourist.com/). Much thanks to my cousin Michelle for recommending them.

_DSY5027

Florence, Italy - Scene from an Old Farmhouse

_DSY5077

_DSY5004-Edit

~ by l on September 29, 2009.

One Response to “Tuesday – Wine, Olive Oil, and Cooking”

  1. Hard to read about your adventures and see your fantastic photos without becoming embarrassingly envious! I think I told you that my family and I went to Florence, central Tuscany (house in Montalcino) and Rome three summers ago — if you like hearty reds drink a lot of the Brunellos. Awesome. And bring me back a few while you’re at it….Bill

Leave a Reply

 
