A Few Black & Whites

_dsz1121-edit
_dsz1378-edit
_dsz1385-edit
_dsz1393-edit

~ by l on February 18, 2009.

4 Responses to “A Few Black & Whites”

  1. Very nice. I have always been partial to the black and whites.

  2. You are off to a great start. Fantastic pics!

  3. Robert,
    I really am enjoying your trip and photos. You are super talented with the camera. Keep them coming. I wish I was in Italy. We visited a lot of those spots about 9 years ago. I would like to return soon. take care, Lisa

  4. -AM ENJOYING THE PICTURES , OF COURSE I’M PREJUDICE….BRING A MASK HOME….

    MOM

Leave a Reply

 
