Quick Post from Riomaggiore (in the Cinque Terre)

NO I haven’t fallen off a cliff on a hike here (although it is quite possible). The internet that I use at the visitor’s center doesn’t allow you to use a USB drive, thus I can’t upload pictures. My words can’t do justice to the natural beauty and amazing scenery of this place so I’m going to wait til I get to Rome on Friday and then just do a post summarizing my 4 days here along with an add on photo gallery.

It is quite frustrating because the scenary is unreal; cliffs that go right into the ocean with villages built along the way.

Anyway that’s the plan. Til Friday,

Robert

~ by l on October 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
